Join In On The Action "Register Here" To View The Forums

Already a Member Login Here

Board index Forum Index
User avatar
Dignitary
 
Posts: 3295
Joined: 02 Oct 2000, 9:01 am

Post 18 Dec 2013, 5:30 am

I need a retreat from France. Paul can you get that to me by 9pm EST (2am GMT)?

Provisionally, I would like to set the deadline for Fall '07 at 12:00 noon EST (5pm GMT) on Tuesday December 24th, but I'll send a note out about that. If your travel or holiday plans conflict we can change it.


England: Jaundiced Jaffe
F Baltic Sea Supports F Denmark - Kiel
A Belgium - Burgundy
F Denmark - Kiel (*Fails*)
F English Channel Supports F Irish Sea - Mid-Atlantic Ocean
F Holland Supports F Denmark - Kiel
F Irish Sea - Mid-Atlantic Ocean (*Fails*)
F North Atlantic Ocean Supports F Irish Sea - Mid-Atlantic Ocean
A Norway - Sweden
A Paris Supports A Belgium - Burgundy
A Picardy - Brest

France: Comrade Paul
A Burgundy - Belgium (*Dislodged*)
F Portugal Supports F Mid-Atlantic Ocean
A Spain - Gascony

Germany: georgeatkins
A Berlin Supports A Kiel
A Kiel Hold
A Munich Supports A Kiel

Italy: Lingfish
F Aegean Sea - Constantinople (*Fails*)
A Budapest Supports A Rumania
A Galicia Supports A Rumania
F Greece Supports A Serbia - Bulgaria
F Mid-Atlantic Ocean Supports A Spain - Gascony (*Cut*)
F Naples - Ionian Sea
F North Africa Supports F Mid-Atlantic Ocean
A Rumania Supports A Serbia - Bulgaria (*Cut*)
A Serbia - Bulgaria
A Trieste - Tyrolia

Russia: SuperAnt
A Moscow - Ukraine
A St Petersburg - Moscow
A Warsaw Supports A Moscow - Ukraine

Turkey: King of Swords
A Armenia - Smyrna
F Black Sea Supports A Bulgaria - Constantinople
A Bulgaria - Constantinople
A Sevastopol - Rumania (*Fails*)
A Silesia - Bohemia
sp07_moves.png
sp07.png
User avatar
Dignitary
 
Posts: 3295
Joined: 02 Oct 2000, 9:01 am

Post 18 Dec 2013, 8:07 pm

Retreat:

France:
A Burgundy - Marseilles

Deadlines are set as follows:
Fall '07 due Dec 24th at noon EST (5pm GMT) (same day, different time)
Winter '07 due January 1 at noon EST (5pm GMT). This will combine retreats and builds
Spring '08 due Tuesday Jan 7th at 9pm EST (2am GMT on the 8th)
Summer_07.png